Happy Halloween

We’re back! Thank you to everyone who emailed or sent us messages via Facebook asking: WHAT HAPPENED TO THE WEBSITE? Our domain registrar failed to send us a renewal notice when the domain expired, and we temporarily lost the website, and had to spend several...
What’s Your Escape?

What’s Your Escape?

Hey there, Goners, Dave here. Have you ever been carried away by a great short story? Short stories have always served as an escape for me. When I was bullied in middle school, a loser with few friends in high school, and working the midnight shift for years at a gas...
Dark Crossings: The Collection

Dark Crossings: The Collection

From the bestselling authors of Yesterday’s Gone and Z 2134 comes 18 unforgettable terrifying short stories for fans of The Twilight Zone and Stephen King’s short works. 18 short stories and author’s notes are included here for the first time in one collection...