Yesterday’s Gone: All Seasons on Sale!

Yesterday’s Gone: All Seasons on Sale!

This week only, we’re doing a huge post-Halloween sale of Yesterday’s Gone. GET ALL FOUR SEASONS AT A HUGE DISCOUNT, starting with Season One for just .99!! For the record, we tried to book the sale for the week of Halloween, but we couldn’t get an...

Happy Halloween

We’re back! Thank you to everyone who emailed or sent us messages via Facebook asking: WHAT HAPPENED TO THE WEBSITE? Our domain registrar failed to send us a renewal notice when the domain expired, and we temporarily lost the website, and had to spend several...
What’s Your Escape?

What’s Your Escape?

Hey there, Goners, Dave here. Have you ever been carried away by a great short story? Short stories have always served as an escape for me. When I was bullied in middle school, a loser with few friends in high school, and working the midnight shift for years at a gas...
Dark Crossings: The Collection

Dark Crossings: The Collection

From the bestselling authors of Yesterday’s Gone and Z 2134 comes 18 unforgettable terrifying short stories for fans of The Twilight Zone and Stephen King’s short works. 18 short stories and author’s notes are included here for the first time in one collection...
Dark Crossings Cover Winner

Dark Crossings Cover Winner

Thank you to everyone who weighed in on the Dark Crossings Collection cover contest we were holding at 99 Designs. Choosing one cover from these three was VERY difficult. As divided as we were, we noticed that YOU were too. I was hoping that one cover would win out...
Which Cover Do You Like?

Which Cover Do You Like?

Sean and I recently used 99 Designs to host a cover contest for our forthcoming Dark Crossings collection, which gathers Volumes 1, 2, and 3 and includes 18 stories and authors’ notes. I had a specific idea in mind which I didn’t think I could do a good...
Z 2135 is here! Join the Discussion

Z 2135 is here! Join the Discussion

Z 2135 is a six-week, nonstop, off the rails thriller that has some of the BEST WTF cliffhangers we’ve done yet. If you liked Z 2134, you’re going to LOVE Z 2135. Sean and I are thrilled with how this season came out. Z 2135 is a Kindle Serial, which means it’s only...