Karma Police


“Every Day” meets “Quantum Leap” in “Karma Police,” the thrilling new series from the bestselling authors of “Yesterday’s Gone.”


Karma Police is a series of standalone novellas. The first three books are already out, and the second set of three will be out later this summer.


Jumper: Karma Police Book One

For the past year, I’ve been a Jumper, waking up in a new body every day or so.

I did not choose this life.

I don’t know why it’s happening.

Nor do I remember anything prior to this year.

And I’ve never met someone who can see through my host’s body to the ME within …

… until now.


Karma Police: Karma Police Book Two

I am a Jumper — someone stuck waking up a new body every day or so.

I don’t know why this is happening. Nor do I remember anything of my life prior to this.

But when I begin to hear strange staticky messages, I run into someone from my past. Someone who not only knows who I am, but WHAT I am.

And now I find myself waking up on the same street every day in a different neighbor’s life.

The one thing they all have in common: their proximity to an abusive man who is a threat to the woman and child living with him.

What if the only way to save them is to kill a man in cold blood, before he’s even committed a crime?


The Collectors: Karma Police Book Three

I’m in the body of Chelsea, a girl who seemingly has it all. That is until a dark secret pushes her to try to kill herself.

As I jump from body to body in Chelsea’s circle of friends, family, and enemies, I begin to uncover the secret. But can I save her?

And what will I do now that the soul-eating Collectors are closing in on me? For the first time ever, I feel like not only can my host die, but I along with her.